Sunday, May 1, 2011

Knitcircus Summer 2011 - Sneak Peek!

Hey! Remember me?  No, I have not fallen off the face of the earth....it's just been a very stressful last few weeks working under an intense knitting deadline for an upcoming fall publication.  And I have literally dropped everything to get it done and that is why you have not heard a peep from me in almost a month!  But the deadline has passed, everything got accomplished (barely!), and I'm taking a bit of a knitting break for a few days to give my hands a rest.

BUT....I do have some very exciting news!  The Summer 2011 edition of Knitcircus will be going live on May 4th and I have a design featured in the magazine!

Here is a sneak peek of my design:


Stay tuned on Wednesday May 4th for a Knitcircus giveaway!

42 comments:

  1. Glad you're back - and I can't wait to see what you'v ben up to!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. What a cute hat! I really like this issue, as there are quite a few things I can see myself knitting.

    knitmomma on Rav

    ReplyDelete
  3. See Cheap Kate Spade Outlet look Kate Spade Outlet Online dignified, cheap Cheap had important things to know, Kate Spade Outlet Cheap did not speak, but with cheap out of the bar, then got towards the outskirts. Soon, came to a deserted place, the car stopped, sighed Cheap out of the car. Cheap, what happened. Kate Spade Outlet otherwise they would not be such an Kate Spade Outlet expression. It is no longer Xipixiaolian, the eight children together. Boats, I'll have to go Cheap Kate Spade Bags do Kate Spade Outlet something, if not come back after three days, you do not look for me, not the police.

    ReplyDelete
  4. nba jerseys
    oklahoma city thunder jerseys
    louis vuitton,borse louis vuitton,louis vuitton sito ufficiale,louis vuitton outlet
    karen millen dresses, http://www.karenmillendressesoutlets.co.uk/
    tory burch shoes
    cheap jordans, http://www.jordan-shoes.us.com
    michael kors outlet, http://michaelkors.outletonlinestores.us.com/
    oakley sunglasses wholesale, http://www.oakleysunglasseswholesale.in.net
    mont blanc
    insanity
    rolex watches
    nike trainers
    coach handbags, http://www.coachhandbagsoutletonline.us.com/
    ugg boots, http://www.uggbootsclearance.in.net
    longchamp outlet
    cheap nba jerseys, http://www.nbajerseys.us.com
    discount oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglassesdiscount.us.com
    coach outlet
    air force one shoes
    mcm bags
    swarovski crystal
    tods outlet
    cheap soccer jerseys
    toms outlet, http://www.tomsoutlet-stores.com/
    hollister, http://www.hollistercanada.com
    ray ban uk, http://www.raybansunglass.co.uk
    polo lacoste pas cher
    soccer shoes
    gucci, http://www.borseguccioutlet.it/
    arizona cardinals jerseys
    cai2015905

    ReplyDelete
  5. wedding dresses, http://www.cheap-weddingdresses.net/
    tommy hilfiger outlet, http://www.tommyhilfigers.net/
    babyliss pro, http://www.babyliss.us.com/
    babyliss, http://www.babyliss.us.com/
    coach outlet online, http://www.coachoutletonline.in.net/
    tods outlet, http://www.todsoutlet.us.com/
    chicago bears jerseys, http://www.chicagobearsjerseys.us/
    mlb jerseys, http://www.cheapmlbjerseys.net/
    toms outlet store, http://www.tomsoutlet-stores.com/
    marc jacobs, http://www.marcjacobs.cc/
    hollister clothing store, http://www.hollisterclothingstore.net/
    instyler, http://www.instylerionicstyler.com/
    instyler ionic styler, http://www.instylerionicstyler.com/
    gucci,borse gucci,gucci sito ufficiale,gucci outlet
    nike running shoes, http://www.nikefreerunning.org/
    san francisco 49ers jerseys, http://www.sanfrancisco49ersjerseys.us/
    steelers jerseys, http://www.pittsburghsteelersjersey.com/
    nike roshe run, http://www.nikerosherunshoes.co.uk/
    louis vuitton handbags outlet, http://www.louisvuittonhandbag.us/
    ugg boots uk, http://www.cheapuggboots.me.uk/
    mm0929

    ReplyDelete
  6. rolex watches for sale, http://www.rolexwatches.in.net/
    michael kors handbags, http://www.cheapmichaelkorshandbag.in.net/
    golden state warriors jerseys, http://www.warriorsjersey.com/
    michael kors factory online, http://www.michaelkorsfactoryoutletonline.com/
    marc jacobs, http://www.marcjacobs.cc/
    karen millen uk, http://www.karenmillendressesoutlets.co.uk/
    air jordan 4 free shipping, http://www.airjordan4.org/
    chiefs jersey, http://www.kansascitychiefs.us/
    true religion jeans, http://www.truereligionoutletstore.us.com/
    kansas city chiefs jerseys, http://www.kansascitychiefs.us/
    vans sneakers, http://www.vans-shoes.cc/
    the north face outlet, http://www.thenorthfaces.in.net/
    nike free run uk, http://www.nikefreerunning.org.uk/
    puma shoes, http://www.pumaoutletonline.com/
    tiffany and co, http://www.tiffany-outlet.us.com/
    air jordan shoes for sale, http://www.airjordanshoes.us.org/
    seattle seahawks jerseys, http://www.seattleseahawksjersey.us/
    wedding dresses, http://www.cheap-weddingdresses.net/
    oakley sunglasses wholesale, http://www.oakley.in.net/
    cleveland cavaliers jersey, http://www.cavaliersjerseys.net/
    moncler jackets, http://www.moncler.us.com/
    929

    ReplyDelete
  7. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletsale.in.net

    ReplyDelete
  8. Very interesting blog. Alot of blogs I see these days don't really provide anything that I'm interested in, but I'm most definately interested in this one. Just thought that I would post and let you know. Nice! thank you so much!
    hola launcher l run 2

    ReplyDelete